Contact2018-09-10T22:53:41+00:00

Contact Binford Metals, LLC

For price quotes or further information regarding services, please call our office; Binford Metals at (253) 854-8000, and Binford Auto Parts (253) 852-1552.  E-mail one of our representatives, or fill out the contact form below. We look forward to helping you!

Directory of Email Contacts

General Delivery
Mail@BinfordMetals.com

Auto Wrecking
AutoParts@BinfordMetals.com

Recycling Services
Recycling@BinfordMetals.com

Mike Denney, General Manager
mike@binfordmetals.com

Commercial Accts.
Kimberly Iverson, kimberly@binfordmetals.com
Ted O’Farrel, Ted@BinfordMetals.com
Trent Henderson, Trent@BinfordMetals.com

Catalytic Converter Buyer
Nick Binford, Nick@BinfordMetals.com